Image Upload

File size must be less than 500kb

File types (jpg, png, gif)






sunday-celebrations

Sunday Celebrations

Sunday Celebrations

Sunday at 8am

Sunday Celebrations every Sunday morning at 8am, thanks to Tobin Brothers Funeral.. Celebrating lives.

Hosted by Grant Johnstone. Every week we’ll chat to people who have each played a part in shaping life in Melbourne.
Business people, sports Men and women, musicians, politicians and broadcasters.
All with a very simple common link. They're passion and love for our great city.

Sunday Celebrations is also available as a Podcast. Link to Podcast Channel

Sunday 22nd November - Brian Cadd AM

Sunday 15th November - Tim Conolan AM

Sunday 8th November - Fred Harrison

Sunday 1st November - Mike Brady

Sunday 25th October - Muriel Cooper

Sunday 18th October - Wayne Schwass

Sunday 11th October - Moira Kelly

Sunday 4th October - Greg Evans

Sunday 27th September - Pete Smith

Sunday 20th September - Wilbur Wilde

Sunday 13th September - Geoff Cox

Sunday 6th September - Dan Ryan

Sunday 30th August - John Vertigan

Sunday 23rd August - Susan Alberti AC

Sunday 16th August - William Bond

Sunday 9th August - Major Brendan Nottle